Directory

Daniel Alston

Daniel Alston

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor
COED 383
704-687-8898
dalsto13@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Alston



Ian Binns

Ian Binns

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor & Program Director, Elementary Education Undergraduate Program
COED 389
704-687-8898
ian.binns@uncc.edu

Read More about Ian Binns



Erik Byker

Erik Byker

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor
COED 396
704-687-8898
ebyker@uncc.edu

Read More about Erik Byker



Anne Cash

Anne Cash

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor
COED 397
704-687-8893
annehcash@uncc.edu

Read More about Anne Cash



photo of Madelyn Williams-Colonnese

Madelyn Williams-Colonnese

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor
COED 371
704-687-8702
mcolonn1@uncc.edu

Read More about Madelyn Williams-Colonnese



Karen Cross

Karen Cross

Reading and Elementary Education

Clinical Associate Professor & Program Director, Elementary Education Graduate Certificate in Teaching Program
COED 380
704-687-7902
KarenCross@uncc.edu

Read More about Karen Cross



Debra Diegmann

Lecturer
COED 372
704-687-5453
ddiegmann@uncc.edu

Read More about Debra Diegmann



Mitchell Eisner

Mitchell Eisner

Reading and Elementary Education

Clinical Assistant Professor
COED 374
704-687-8898
mreisner@uncc.edu

Read More about Mitchell Eisner



photo of Miranda Fitzgerald

Miranda Fitzgerald

Assistant Professor
COED 393
704-687-8893
mfitzg21@uncc.edu


Read More about Miranda Fitzgerald



Joyce Frazier

Joyce Frazier

Reading and Elementary Education

Student Teaching Supervisor, OSACP
COED 143
704-687-8807
jwfrazie@uncc.edu

Read More about Joyce Frazier



Amy Good

Amy Good

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor
COED 382
704-687-8893
agood5@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy Good



Stephen Hancock

Stephen Hancock

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor
COED 388
704-687-8898
sdhancoc@uncc.edu

Read More about Stephen Hancock



Misty Hathcock

Misty Hathcock

Reading and Elementary Education

Clinical Associate Professor & Director NC New Teacher Support
COED 139
704-687-8827
mchathco@uncc.edu

Read More about Misty Hathcock



Kia Jones

Kia Jones

Reading and Elementary Education

Lecturer and Undergraduate Advisor
COED 398A
704-687-1719
kjones83@uncc.edu

Read More about Kia Jones



Chrislyn Luce

Chrislyn Luce

Reading and Elementary Education

Clinical Associate Professor & Program Director, Elementary Education Masters of Arts in Teaching (MAT), Masters of Education (MED) Programs
COED 375
704-687-8624
czluce@uncc.edu

Read More about Chrislyn Luce



photo of Adriana Medina

Adriana Medina

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor
COED 390
704-687-8896
amedina1@uncc.edu

Read More about Adriana Medina



Erin Miller

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Ph.D Strand in Reading

Read More about Erin Miller



Maryann Mraz

Maryann Mraz

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor
COED 391
704-687-8893
memraz@uncc.edu

Read More about Maryann Mraz



Paola Pilonieta

Paola Pilonieta

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor, Coordinator of the Undergraduate Reading Program
COED 386
704-687-8895
ppilonie@uncc.edu

Read More about Paola Pilonieta



Drew Polly

Drew Polly

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor, Director Ph.D. Strand in Elementary Education and Elementary Math Graduate Certificate
COED 370
704-687-8898
abpolly@uncc.edu

Read More about Drew Polly



Mike Putman

Reading and Elementary Education

Department Chair & Professor
COED 367B
704-687-8019
michael.putman@uncc.edu

Read More about Mike Putman



Luke Reinke

Luke Reinke

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor
COED 378
704-687-8893
lreinke@uncc.edu

Read More about Luke Reinke



Robert Rickelman

Robert Rickelman

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor
COED 392
704-687-8893
RJRICKEL@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Rickelman



Tracy Rock

Tracy Rock

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor
COED 395
704-687-8893
tcrock@uncc.edu

Read More about Tracy Rock



Sandy Rogelberg

Research Assistant Professor
COED 373
704-687-8898
sandy.rogelberg@uncc.edu

Read More about Sandy Rogelberg



photo of Tehia Starker Glass

Tehia Starker Glass

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor Elementary Education and Educational Psychology, Anti-Racism in Urban Education Certificate Program Director, Cato College of Education Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Read More about Tehia Starker Glass



Bruce Taylor

Reading and Elementary Education & America Reads

Professor & Program Director Elementary Education M.Ed. Program
COED 384
704-687-5347
bruce.taylor@uncc.edu

Read More about Bruce Taylor



Jean Vintinner

Jean Vintinner

Reading and Elementary Education

Clinical Assistant Professor
COED 385
704-687-8893
jpvintin@uncc.edu

Read More about Jean Vintinner



Photo of Erin Washburn

Erin Washburn

Associate Professor
COED 379
704-687-8893
ewashbu1@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Erin Washburn



photo of Colleen Whittingham

Colleen Whittingham

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor
cwhitti8@uncc.edu

Read More about Colleen Whittingham



Karen Wood

Karen Wood

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor
COED 397
704-687-8705
kdwood@uncc.edu

Read More about Karen Wood



Alicia Stewart Kitten

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor
COED 377
704-687-8898
akitten@uncc.edu

Dr. Alicia A. Stewart is an Assistant Professor in the Reading and Elementary Education

Read More about Alicia Stewart Kitten



Leslie Schmidt

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor
COED 392
7046878898
lschmid9@uncc.edu

Dr.

Read More about Leslie Schmidt